Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da

Zentrale

Tel
Fax

0 64 31/ 95 34 0
0 64 31/ 95 34 34


info@spedition-schneider-elz.de

Geschäftsleitung/Inhaber
Peter Schneider


Tel
Fax


0 64 31/ 95 34 0
0 64 31/ 95 34 60



p.schneider@spedition-schneider-elz.de

Dispo, Auftragsannahme
Yvonne Lohde


Tel
Fax


0 64 31/ 95 34 0
0 64 31/ 95 34 34


y.lohde@spedition-schneider-elz.de

Erfassung, Fakturierung
Christa Bill
Gina Schneider



Fuhrpark, Werkstatt
Luca Schneider


Tel
Tel
Fax



Tel


0 64 31/ 95 34 17
0 64 31/ 95 34 17
0 64 31/ 95 34 34



0 64 31/ 95 34 0


c.bill@spedition-schneider-elz.de
g.schneider@spedition-schneider-elz.de




l.schneider@spedition-schneider-elz.de


Buchhaltung, Finanz- und Personalwesen 
Marianne Blank




Tel
Fax




0 64 31/ 95 34 20
0 64 31/ 95 34 60




m.blank@spedition-schneider-elz.de